Saturday, March 10, 2012

Life and Death in Jakalla


Time: Friday 16th March 24.00GMT (or Saturday 0.00GMT, pays yer money and takes yer choice) = 19.00EST, 17.00PST etc.

Life and Death in Jakalla

New game (could be a campaign if people are keen) in the classic RPG setting of Tekumel. The streets are mean, the days are hot, the beasts are venomous and the shadow of the impaling stake ever present, but oh those Jakallan nights...

Tekumel newbies welcome, just make sure you let me know if you are new.

Rules: New and semi concocted Advanced EPT (Lamentations of the Flame Princess with shiny Tekumelani knobs on). A work in progress polished as we play.


GM: Barry Blatt (who looks remarkably like The Mekon, arch-nemesis of Dan Dare)

Contact me on bazblatt@gmail.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment